Darragh Morgan features in Spatial Music Collective Concert

The Spatial Music Collective Presents Darragh Morgan (violin) – 9th March,
8.30pm, Kevin Barry Room, National Concert Hall ‐ Tickets €10 from NCH box office.

Following from the success of the Spatial Music Collective concerts with ensembles such as the New Dublin Voices, Bridgewood String Quartet and Dublin Guitar Quartet the collective are thrilled to collaborate with exciting violinist Darragh Morgan. The performance will include the world premiéres of new works for violin and electronics by Enda Bates, Linda Buckley and Jonathan Nangle. This is also a rare opportunity to hear new music specifically composed for the performer by leading figures on the Irish and British electroacoustic scene.

For full details of concert programme visit http://www.spatialmusiccollective.com/

photography by Henrik Porsbring

Post a Comment

Required fields are marked *


%d bloggers like this: