Irish Composers’ Collective present a programme of new works for Piano Trio

July’s Irish Composers’ Collective concert features an ensemble of three top-class musicians brought together for a once-off performance of new works at the National Concert Hall. Gap Static Piano Trio consists of ICC member and regular performer David Bremner on piano, Aidan McWatt on violin and Claire Fitch on cello playing a programme of premieres by member composers, including Sebastian Adams, Anna Murray, David Collier, Peter Moran, Massimo Davi, Matthew Whiteside and Conal Ryan. The concert takes place at 8.30pm on Wednesday, 18 July.


Sebastian Adams – Work for Piano Trio
Anna Murray – Piano Trio I
David Collier – …from out of despair…
Peter Moran – Scenes
Massimo David – Il perduto incantato
Matthew Whiteside – Cacoxen
Conal Ryan – Hour of the Traces V

Tickets for The Irish Composers’ Collective presents Gap Static, works for piano trio, cost E10/E5 and are available from the National Concert Hall box office.

Further information:

Post a Comment

Required fields are marked *


%d bloggers like this: