New CMC Composers 2013/14

The Board of CMC accepted the following new composers for representation in 2013 and 2014:

June Armstrong, Sam Barker, Solfa Carlile, Roy Carroll, Seán Doherty, Sinéad Finegan, Kerry Hagan, Adrian Hart, Jenn Kirby, Paul McGuire, Finola Merivale, Sarah O’Halloran, Sam Perkin, Matthew Rowan, Norah Constance Walsh, Dennis Wyers

Over the coming weeks, CMC will be featuring each of these composers on Facebook and in its regular New Music Digest.

Post a Comment

Required fields are marked *


%d bloggers like this: